Group Members

NamePositionE-MailPhone
Peer Arts B.Sc. Ph.D. Student Peer.Arts@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 14939
Christian Gilissen Ph.D. Assistant Professor Christian.Gilissen@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68160
Jayne Hehir-Kwa Ph.D. Assistant Professor Jayne.Hehir-Kwa@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 13864
Alexander Hoischen Ph.D. Assistant Professor Alexander.Hoischen@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 19639
Djie Tjwan Thung B.Sc. Bioinformatician DjieTjwan.Thung@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 13864
Michael Kwint B.Sc. Research Technician Michael.Kwint@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 17599
Rick de Reuver B.Sc. Bioinformatician Rick.deReuver@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68160
Marisol del Rosario B.Sc. Bioinformatician Marisol.delRosario@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68160
Marloes Steehouwer B.Sc. Research Technician Marloes.Steehouwer@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 17599
Sharita Timal-Stevenson B.Sc Ph.D. Student Sharita.Timal-Stevenson@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 13986
Joris Veltman Ph.D. Professor Translational Genomics Joris.Veltman@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 14941
Lisenka Vissers Ph.D. Assistant Professor Lisenka.Vissers@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68163
Bert de Vries M.D. Ph.D. Clinical geneticist Bert.deVries@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 10728
Petra de Vries B.Sc. Research Technician Petra.F.deVries@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68904
Rocío Acuña Hidalgo M.D., M.Sc. Ph.D. Student Rocio.AcunaHidalgo@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 14939
Nienke Wieskamp B.Sc. Bioinformatician Nienke.Wieskamp@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68160
Stefan Lelieveld Ph.D. Student Stefan.Lelieveld@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 55266
Maartje van de Vorst Bioinformatician Maartje.vandeVorst@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 10369
Steven Castelein Bioinformatician Steven.Castelein@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 68160
Sandra Jansen Clinical Geneticist in training Sandra.Jansen1@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 10728
Manon Oud M.Sc. Ph.D. Student Manon.Oud@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 14939
Jakob Goldmann Ph.D. Student Jakob.Goldmann@radboudumc.n +31 (0)24 36 55266
Laurens van de Wiel Ph.D. Student Laurens.vandeWiel@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 55266
Jard de Vries Ph.D. Student Jard.H.deVries@radboudumc.nl +31 (0)24 36 55266


Go back